My pick for the best overall NAD+ supplement is TRU NIAGEN Nicotinamide Riboside 300mg, which keeps the formula focused on a clearly identified NAD+ precursor. Life Extension NAD+ Cell Regenerator and Resveratrol Elite is a strong choice for shoppers who want a named brand with resveratrol, while Rho Nutrition Liposomal NAD+ Liquid suits people who prefer a liquid format. The main tradeoffs are single-ingredient clarity versus multi-ingredient breadth, and familiar capsules versus liquids, gummies, or vials. Formula names and headline milligram figures do not always make products directly comparable, so check the Supplement Facts panel and serving size. Read on for the full breakdown and a guide to choosing the option that fits your preferences.
Get health and wellness essentials delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
Key Takeaways
- TRU NIAGEN 300mg stands out for a straightforward formula: its named nicotinamide riboside ingredient makes it easier to identify what form of NAD+ precursor you are choosing.
- TRU NIAGEN 1000mg and 300mg serve different preferences: the higher-dose listing may appeal to shoppers seeking a larger stated amount, while the 300mg version is the simpler starting point; compare the actual serving directions before choosing.
- Multi-ingredient formulas vary widely: products such as NatureBell 11-in-1 and the 12-in-1 liposomal blend add more ingredients, but a longer ingredient list is not proof of better results.
- Delivery format changes the routine: gummies, liquids, vials, and capsules offer different convenience and ingredient-transparency tradeoffs, so format preference can matter as much as the headline formula.
- NMN is not the same ingredient as NR: Cata-Kor NMN with Quercetin, TMG, and Resveratrol is a separate precursor-based option, not a direct substitute for the NR products in this lineup.
More Details on Our Top Picks
NAD+ Supplement 120 Capsules with Resveratrol for Cellular Energy and Healthy Aging
This capsule formula pairs liposomal NAD+ with resveratrol, giving buyers who want both ingredients one daily product rather than separate supplements. The 120-capsule bottle also offers more capsules than the 60-count Carlyle gummies, though serving size and daily dose are not provided, so the bottle’s actual duration is unclear. Compared with Rho Nutrition’s liquid, this is a better fit for people who prefer capsules and want resveratrol included; Rho provides clearer dietary details and a lemon flavor instead. Vegan, non-GMO, and gluten-free labeling may suit a range of routines, and the product is listed as made in a GMP-certified facility. The main tradeoff is limited formulation transparency: there is no specific NAD+ amount or clinical efficacy detail to help buyers judge strength.
Pros:- Combines liposomal NAD+ and resveratrol in one formula
- 120 capsules offer a larger capsule count than Carlyle’s 60-count gummies
- Vegan, non-GMO, and gluten-free
- Listed as manufactured in a GMP-certified facility
Cons:- Does not state the NAD+ amount or serving size
- Limited information about clinical efficacy
- Bottle duration cannot be determined from the supplied serving details
Best for: Capsule users seeking a vegan NAD+ formula that also includes resveratrol and comes in a larger bottle.
Not ideal for: Buyers who need a clearly stated NAD+ dose, serving size, or evidence details before choosing a supplement.
- Form:Capsules
- Count:120 capsules
- Formulation:Liposomal NAD+ with resveratrol
- Dietary:Vegan, non-GMO, gluten-free
- Manufacturing:GMP-certified facility
- NAD+ dosage:Not specified
Our verdict“Choose this if you want capsule-based NAD+ with resveratrol, but skip it if a transparent dose is a deciding factor.”
Rho Nutrition Liposomal NAD+ Liquid Supplement
Rho Nutrition is the lineup’s clearest pick for anyone who would rather take a lemon-flavored liquid than swallow capsules. Its liposomal delivery is presented as a way to support absorption, while the sugar-free, vegan formula also suits keto-oriented routines. Compared with the NAD+ Supplement 120 Capsules with Resveratrol, Rho offers more explicit dietary information, including dairy- and soy-free claims, but it does not list resveratrol as a companion ingredient. The product is made in the USA and described as GMP-certified and third-party tested, giving buyers more quality-control detail than the capsule product provides. The tradeoffs are a flavor that may not suit everyone and no serving size or specific NAD+ dose in the supplied details. Liquid convenience also means following the product’s daily-use directions consistently.
Pros:- Liquid format offers an alternative to capsules and gummies
- Lemon flavor and sugar-free formulation
- Vegan, keto-friendly, non-GMO, gluten-free, dairy-free, and soy-free
- Listed as made in the USA, GMP-certified, and third-party tested
Cons:- No specific NAD+ amount or serving size is provided
- Lemon flavor may not appeal to every buyer
- Does not list resveratrol, unlike the 120-capsule NAD+ and Resveratrol formula
Best for: People who prefer a flavored liquid supplement and want vegan, sugar-free, keto-friendly dietary attributes.
Not ideal for: Capsule-preferring buyers, people who dislike lemon flavor, or anyone who requires a stated NAD+ dose to compare products.
- Form:Liquid
- Flavor:Lemon
- Delivery:Liposomal NAD+
- Dietary:Vegan, sugar-free, keto-friendly, non-GMO, gluten-free, dairy-free, soy-free
- Manufactured in:USA
- Quality details:GMP-certified and third-party tested
- NAD+ dosage:Not specified
Our verdict“Pick Rho Nutrition if you want a dietary-restriction-friendly liquid, and look elsewhere if dose transparency or resveratrol is a priority.”
TRU NIAGEN NAD+ Supplement, Nicotinamide Riboside 1000mg, 30 Daily Servings
TRU NIAGEN stands apart from the blend-heavy options by naming its active form, nicotinamide riboside (NR), and stating a 1,000 mg serving. The description also reports that it is clinically shown to increase NAD+ levels within three weeks and says the product is third-party tested. That makes it easier to evaluate than the NAD+ Longevity Complex, which lists 500 mg of NR chloride but requires three capsules per serving and leaves most companion-ingredient amounts unspecified. This is the stronger match for buyers who prioritize a stated NR quantity and a focused NAD+ approach over a long ingredient list. It supplies 30 servings in 60 capsules, but daily capsule use remains part of the routine, and the provided details do not address long-term effects. The 1,000 mg figure is per serving, not per capsule.
Pros:- States 1,000 mg of nicotinamide riboside per serving
- Provides 30 daily servings in a 60-capsule bottle
- Description reports clinical evidence for raising NAD+ levels within three weeks
- Listed as third-party tested and made in the USA
Cons:- Requires daily capsule intake
- The supplied details provide limited information on long-term effects
- The 1,000 mg amount is per serving, so buyers should check the serving directions when comparing doses
Best for: Supplement buyers who want a stated NR amount per serving, a focused formula, and third-party testing information.
Not ideal for: People seeking a multi-ingredient blend, a non-capsule format, or detailed information about long-term effects.
- Active form:Nicotinamide riboside
- Dosage:1,000 mg per serving
- Servings:30
- Capsules:60 per bottle
- Manufacturer:Niagen Bioscience
- Made in:USA
- Testing:Third-party tested
Our verdict“Choose TRU NIAGEN for a focused, clearly quantified NR serving, not for a broad blend or a non-pill routine.”
NAD+ Longevity Complex Supplement with Nicotinamide Riboside, 90 Capsules
This is the lineup’s broadest listed blend: each three-capsule serving provides 500 mg of nicotinamide riboside chloride alongside resveratrol, quercetin, fisetin, green tea extract, and other ingredients. That breadth may appeal to buyers who prefer a combined wellness formula over TRU NIAGEN’s more focused NR approach. Unlike TRU NIAGEN, this product does disclose an NR amount, but it does not give amounts for most of its additional ingredients, making their individual contributions hard to judge. The 90-capsule bottle equals 30 servings, so buyers can see the intended supply length, although taking three capsules daily may be inconvenient. It is described as non-GMO, third-party tested, and made in the USA in a GMP-registered facility. The tradeoff is a long ingredient list with limited dose detail beyond NR.
Pros:- Provides 500 mg of nicotinamide riboside chloride per serving
- Combines NR with resveratrol, quercetin, fisetin, and other listed ingredients
- 90 capsules are specified as 30 servings
- Described as non-GMO, third-party tested, and made in the USA in a GMP-registered facility
Cons:- Requires three capsules per serving
- Amounts for most ingredients are not provided
- Less focused than TRU NIAGEN’s single-ingredient NR approach
Best for: Buyers who want NR combined with several named wellness ingredients and are comfortable taking three capsules per serving.
Not ideal for: People who prefer one active ingredient, fewer daily capsules, or disclosed amounts for every ingredient in a blend.
- Serving size:3 capsules
- Servings per container:30
- Capsule count:90
- Nicotinamide riboside chloride:500 mg per serving
- Other listed ingredients:Resveratrol, quercetin, fisetin, green tea extract, L-theanine, astragalus, betaine, hyaluronic acid, black pepper extract, vitamins B2 and B6
- Manufacturing:Made in the USA in a GMP-registered facility
- Testing and ingredients:Third-party tested; non-GMO
Our verdict“Choose this blend if you want several named ingredients alongside NR and accept a three-capsule serving with incomplete ingredient dosing.”
Carlyle NAD+ Supplement Gummies, Peach Flavor, 60 Count
Carlyle makes the most sense for buyers who want to avoid capsules: these are vegan peach-flavored gummies with 225 mg of beta-nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide per serving. The familiar format may be easier to fit into a routine than TRU NIAGEN’s 60 capsules, though the supplied information does not state the gummy serving size, so the number of daily servings in the bottle cannot be established. Its exclusion list—gluten, wheat, yeast, milk, soy, artificial sweeteners, and preservatives—also gives buyers useful dietary details that are absent from several capsule listings. The tradeoff is a lower stated amount than TRU NIAGEN’s 1,000 mg NR serving, though the products use different forms and should not be compared as equivalent doses. Carlyle is laboratory tested, but the available details do not describe the testing protocol.
Pros:- Vegan gummy format for people who avoid capsules
- Peach flavor
- Lists 225 mg of beta-nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide per serving
- Free from several listed allergens, artificial sweeteners, and preservatives; laboratory tested
Cons:- Serving size is not specified
- The 60-count bottle’s number of servings cannot be determined from the supplied details
- Testing protocol and long-term effects are not described
Best for: People who prefer a vegan, peach-flavored gummy to capsules and want a stated amount of NAD+ per serving.
Not ideal for: Buyers who need a clearly stated serving size, a known number of daily servings, or a capsule-based NR formula.
- Brand:Carlyle
- Form:Vegan gummies
- Count:60
- Flavor:Peach
- NAD+ per serving:225 mg beta-nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide
- Free from:Gluten, wheat, yeast, milk, soy, artificial sweeteners, and preservatives
- Other product details:Non-GMO; laboratory tested
Our verdict“Choose Carlyle for a flavored vegan gummy format, but skip it if you need clear serving directions or a focused NR supplement.”
UNcena Liposomal NAD+ and Resveratrol Supplement, 1500 mg, 120 Capsules
UNcena pairs nicotinamide riboside (NR) with resveratrol in a liposomal capsule, making it a more focused combination than NatureBell’s 11-in-1 blend. Its 120-capsule bottle is labeled as a 60-day supply, which may suit shoppers who prefer a longer refill interval. The product is made in a GMP-certified facility, and the manufacturer reports batch testing for purity, safety, and potency. The main limitation is transparency: the listed 1,500 mg serving amount does not break out the amount of NR or resveratrol, so it is hard to compare ingredient doses with TRU NIAGEN’s clearly stated 300 mg of NR per capsule. The advertised 10X absorption claim is also not supported by details in the provided information. I’d choose this for the paired ingredients, not for a verifiable dose advantage.
Pros:- Combines nicotinamide riboside and resveratrol in one formula
- 120 capsules are described as a 60-day supply
- Made in a GMP-certified facility
- Manufacturer reports batch testing for purity, safety, and potency
Cons:- The amount of each ingredient is not specified
- The claimed 10X absorption advantage lacks supporting details in the provided information
Best for: Adults who want NR and resveratrol together in capsule form and value a 60-day supply over clearly itemized ingredient doses.
Not ideal for: Dose-focused shoppers who want to compare the exact NR and resveratrol amounts or assess the stated absorption claim.
- Brand:UNcena
- Serving amount:1,500 mg
- Ingredients:Nicotinamide riboside (NR), resveratrol
- Form:Capsules
- Quantity:120 capsules
- Supply:60 days
- Manufacturing:GMP-certified facility
- Testing:Batch tested for purity, safety, and potency
Our verdict“Choose UNcena if you want NR and resveratrol together and accept that their individual doses are undisclosed.”
NAD+ Liquid Supplement with Nicotinamide Riboside, PQQ, and Grape Seed Extract, 10 Vials
This formula is the lineup’s ready-to-drink vial option, combining NAD+ with NR, PQQ, grape seed extract, ergothioneine, and white tomato extract. Each 15 mL vial gives shoppers a portable serving without swallowing a capsule, unlike TRU NIAGEN’s straightforward daily capsule. The listed 1,200 mg NAD+ amount and broad supporting-ingredient roster make this a more layered choice, but the information does not state the amount of each additional ingredient. That makes it difficult to judge how much PQQ or antioxidant support each vial provides. The product is described as non-GMO, gluten-free, and made to cGMP standards; its cellular vitality, energy, and focus benefits remain support claims rather than quantified outcomes. I’d favor it for format and ingredient variety, while shoppers seeking a dose-transparent NR product may prefer TRU NIAGEN.
Pros:- Liquid format offers an alternative to capsules
- Single-serving 15 mL vials are convenient to carry
- Combines NAD+ with NR, PQQ, and several antioxidant ingredients
- Listed as non-GMO, gluten-free, and made to cGMP standards
Cons:- Amounts of the additional ingredients are not specified
- The stated benefits are not quantified in the provided product information
Best for: Adults who dislike capsules and want a portable, single-serving liquid with NAD+ and several additional ingredients.
Not ideal for: Buyers who want transparent doses for every active ingredient or prefer a simple, clearly quantified capsule formula.
- NAD+:1,200 mg
- Format:Liquid vials
- Vial size:15 mL
- Quantity:10 vials
- Additional ingredients:Nicotinamide riboside, PQQ, grape seed extract, ergothioneine, white tomato extract
- Dietary attributes:Non-GMO; gluten-free
- Manufacturing:cGMP standards
Our verdict“Pick these vials if convenience and a multi-ingredient liquid matter more to you than fully disclosed ingredient doses.”
TRU NIAGEN NAD+ Supplement, Nicotinamide Riboside 300mg, 30 Capsules
TRU NIAGEN takes a single-ingredient, dose-forward approach: each capsule provides 300 mg of nicotinamide riboside, with one capsule listed as the daily dose. That clarity makes it easier to compare with blends such as NatureBell’s 11-in-1, where individual ingredient amounts are not disclosed. The product is also described as third-party tested for quality and authenticity, and the supplied product information reports a study result of NAD+ levels increasing by up to 150% in three weeks. This is the strongest fit here for shoppers who want NR rather than a broad stack of added compounds. The tradeoff is a simpler formula: it does not include resveratrol, PQQ, or other listed co-ingredients found in the liquid vial product, and a 30-capsule bottle provides only 30 servings. I’d choose it for dose clarity, not ingredient variety.
Pros:- Provides a clearly stated 300 mg of nicotinamide riboside per capsule
- One capsule is the recommended daily dose
- Third-party tested for quality and authenticity
- Product information cites a clinical result for increasing NAD+ levels
Cons:- The 30-capsule bottle provides 30 servings
- NR-focused formula lacks the additional ingredients found in broader blends
Best for: Adults who want a once-daily NR supplement with a stated 300 mg dose and third-party quality testing.
Not ideal for: Shoppers seeking a multi-ingredient formula, a liquid format, or a bottle with more than 30 daily servings.
- Dosage:300 mg per capsule
- Recommended dose:One capsule daily
- Servings:30 capsules
- Ingredient:Nicotinamide riboside
- Manufacturer:Niagen Bioscience
- Testing:Third-party tested for quality and authenticity
Our verdict“Choose TRU NIAGEN if you value a clearly stated NR dose and third-party testing over a more complex ingredient blend.”
NatureBell NAD+ 11-in-1 Complex, 240 Vegetarian Capsules
NatureBell is the lineup’s broadest disclosed ingredient roster, combining NAD with resveratrol, CoQ10, hyaluronic acid, collagen, and several botanical extracts. Its 240 vegetarian capsules provide 80 servings, so it may appeal to buyers who want one product rather than assembling several separate supplements. Compared with TRU NIAGEN, which gives a clearly stated NR amount in each capsule, NatureBell puts 350 mg of NAD alongside a 1,050 mg proprietary blend; the individual amounts inside that blend are not given. That limits dose-by-dose comparison and makes the ingredient count more informative than the precise contribution of each component. The formula is third-party lab tested, made in a cGMP-compliant facility, and avoids several listed allergens. I’d select it for breadth and capsule quantity, but skip it if transparent amounts matter more than variety.
Pros:- Combines NAD with resveratrol, CoQ10, collagen, and botanical ingredients
- 240 vegetarian capsules provide 80 servings
- Third-party lab tested and made in a cGMP-compliant facility
- Non-GMO and free of wheat, gluten, soy, dairy, and tree nuts
Cons:- The 1,050 mg proprietary blend does not disclose individual ingredient amounts
- The large ingredient roster makes it harder to identify each component’s dose
Best for: Adults who want NAD combined with multiple botanicals and supporting ingredients in vegetarian capsules, with a longer supply per bottle.
Not ideal for: Shoppers who need each ingredient dose disclosed or prefer a simple NR formula with a clearly stated active amount.
- Capsules:240 vegetarian capsules
- Servings:80
- NAD per serving:350 mg
- Proprietary blend per serving:1,050 mg
- Total per serving:1,500 mg
- Key ingredients:Resveratrol, hyaluronic acid, grape seed extract, turmeric root extract, quercetin, hydrolyzed collagen, CoQ10, fisetin extract, black pepper extract, bilberry extract
- Dietary attributes:Non-GMO; free of wheat, gluten, soy, dairy, and tree nuts
- Testing and manufacturing:Third-party lab tested; manufactured in a cGMP-compliant facility
Our verdict“Choose NatureBell for a wide-ranging vegetarian blend and substantial capsule supply, but not if you require fully itemized doses.”
NAD Supplement, 12-in-1 Liposomal NAD+ Plus with Trans-Resveratrol, CoQ10, PQQ & Alpha Lipoic Acid, 90 Veggie Capsules
This 12-in-1 formula is aimed at shoppers who want a liposomal NAD+ blend with several supporting compounds, including trans-resveratrol, CoQ10, PQQ, and alpha lipoic acid. Compared with UNcena’s NR-and-resveratrol pairing, it lists a broader set of ingredients, while NatureBell offers a similar multi-ingredient approach with its own disclosed NAD amount and proprietary blend size. Here, the 90 vegetarian capsules provide 45 servings, so the suggested routine works out to two capsules per serving. The product is listed as gluten-free and made in a GMP facility. Its liposomal delivery is presented as an absorption feature, but the product information provides no supporting detail or ingredient amounts to help judge the claimed advantage. I’d consider it for formula breadth and capsule format, but buyers sensitive to multiple ingredients or seeking transparent doses may prefer TRU NIAGEN.
Pros:- Combines liposomal NAD+ with trans-resveratrol, CoQ10, PQQ, and other listed ingredients
- Vegetarian capsule format
- Gluten-free
- Made in a GMP facility
Cons:- Requires two capsules per serving and provides 45 servings per bottle
- Individual ingredient amounts are not specified in the provided information
- The liposomal absorption claim is not supported with details in the provided information
Best for: Adults who want a vegetarian, multi-ingredient NAD+ capsule and are comfortable taking two capsules per serving.
Not ideal for: People who prefer a simple formula, need ingredient amounts disclosed, or want to avoid a blend with several potential sensitivity triggers.
- Number of capsules:90
- Servings:45
- Form:Vegetarian capsules
- Ingredients:Liposomal NAD+, trans-resveratrol, CoQ10, PQQ, alpha lipoic acid, green tea extract, grape seed extract, quercetin, SOD
- Made in:GMP facility
- Gluten-free:Yes
Our verdict“Pick this formula if you want a broad liposomal capsule blend and accept a two-capsule serving with limited dose detail.”
Nutricost NAD+ Supplement 1,000mg per Serving, 120 Capsules
Nutricost stands out for a clearly stated 1,000 mg of NAD+ per serving, making it the most straightforward choice here for shoppers who prioritize a listed NAD+ amount over a multi-ingredient blend. Its 120 vegan capsules provide 60 servings, while the vegan, gluten-free, and GMO-free details help narrow dietary fit. Compared with Life Extension NAD+ Cell Regenerator and Resveratrol Elite, which specifies 300 mg of nicotinamide riboside alongside several other actives, Nutricost keeps its formula simpler and names NAD+ itself as the featured ingredient. That simplicity also leaves less to evaluate: the product data does not identify additional actives or explain the capsule’s NAD+ form. The large serving figure should not be treated as proof of greater effectiveness; buyers should check the label for serving directions and ingredient specifics.
Pros:- Lists 1,000 mg of NAD+ per serving
- 120 capsules provide 60 servings
- Vegan, gluten-free, and GMO-free
- Manufacturing details include NSF certification and GMP compliance
Cons:- Product details do not list additional active ingredients
- The form of NAD+ and its amount per capsule are not specified
- Capsules may not suit shoppers who prefer liquids or gummies
Best for: Shoppers who want a clearly stated, high listed NAD+ amount in a vegan, gluten-free capsule formula without a long ingredient blend.
Not ideal for: Buyers who want a fully specified multi-ingredient formula, a liquid or flavored format, or more detail about the form of NAD+ used.
- NAD+ per serving:1,000 mg
- Capsules:120
- Servings:60
- Dietary attributes:Vegan, gluten-free, GMO-free
- Manufacturing standards:NSF certified, GMP compliant, FDA registered
- Form:Capsules
Our verdict“Choose Nutricost if a simple capsule formula with a clearly listed 1,000 mg NAD+ serving matters more to you than a detailed blend or expanded ingredient information.”
Liposomal NAD+ Supplement with Resveratrol & CoQ10, 60 Count
This formula is the broadest ingredient mix among these five, combining NAD+ with resveratrol, CoQ10, urolithin A, alpha lipoic acid, green tea extract, apigenin, turmeric, and astaxanthin. That makes it a fit for shoppers who prefer several named ingredients in one bottle rather than pairing separate products. Its liposomal capsule format and vegan, gluten-free, non-GMO description add convenience, and the product is listed as made in the USA. Compared with Cata-Kor’s liposomal NAD+ with resveratrol, this option names a much wider set of accompanying ingredients; the tradeoff is that the available details do not give specific amounts for the actives. A two-capsule serving is approximate based on 30 servings, so I would check the package label for confirmed directions and quantities before choosing it over a simpler, better-specified formula.
Pros:- Lists NAD+ alongside eight named companion ingredients
- Liposomal capsule formulation
- Vegan, gluten-free, and non-GMO according to product details
- Listed as made in the USA
Cons:- Specific amounts for the listed ingredients are not provided
- Two-capsule serving size is approximate in the supplied product data
- A long ingredient list may not suit shoppers seeking a simple formula
Best for: Supplement shoppers who want a vegan liposomal capsule combining NAD+ with several named botanicals and companion ingredients in one product.
Not ideal for: Buyers who want clear per-ingredient dosage information, a one-capsule serving, or a minimal formula with fewer ingredients to track.
- Capsule count:60
- Approximate serving size:2 capsules
- Approximate servings:30
- Formulation:Liposomal capsules
- Listed ingredients:NAD+, resveratrol, CoQ10, urolithin A, alpha lipoic acid, green tea extract, apigenin, turmeric, astaxanthin
- Dietary attributes:Vegan, gluten-free, non-GMO
- Made in:USA
Our verdict“Pick this blend if ingredient variety in a liposomal capsule is your priority, but choose a more clearly dosed product if you want to compare amounts ingredient by ingredient.”
Life Extension NAD+ Cell Regenerator and Resveratrol Elite, 30 Capsules
Life Extension earns its place for shoppers who want a named NAD+ precursor and a stated amount: each formula supplies 300 mg of nicotinamide riboside, paired with trans-resveratrol, quercetin, and fisetin. Fenugreek-derived galactomannan fibers are included to support nutrient bioavailability, giving the blend a more defined ingredient story than products such as the liposomal NAD+ supplement with resveratrol and CoQ10, whose supplied details do not specify individual ingredient amounts. This is not a direct 300 mg NAD+ claim—the listed amount is for nicotinamide riboside—so buyers should distinguish the precursor from NAD+ itself when comparing labels. The 30-capsule bottle is also smaller than Nutricost’s 120-capsule supply, and its product details do not state servings or daily directions. It suits label readers more than shoppers seeking a large, simple supply.
Pros:- Specifies 300 mg of nicotinamide riboside
- Pairs the precursor with trans-resveratrol, quercetin, and fisetin
- Includes fenugreek-derived galactomannan fibers
- Vegetarian, non-GMO, and gluten-free
Cons:- The stated 300 mg is nicotinamide riboside, not NAD+ itself
- 30 capsules provide a smaller bottle count than Nutricost’s 120-capsule option
- Serving size and directions are not included in the supplied details
Best for: Label-conscious buyers who want a stated nicotinamide riboside amount with named resveratrol and other companion ingredients.
Not ideal for: Shoppers who specifically want NAD+ listed as the active ingredient, a larger capsule supply, or clearly stated serving directions in the available product details.
- Form:Capsules
- Capsule count:30
- Nicotinamide riboside:300 mg
- Other active ingredients:Trans-resveratrol, quercetin, fisetin
- Bioavailability ingredient:Galactomannan fibers from fenugreek seeds
- Dietary attributes:Vegetarian, non-GMO, gluten-free
Our verdict“Choose Life Extension if a specified nicotinamide riboside dose and named companion ingredients matter more than a large bottle or a direct NAD+ listing.”
Cata-Kor Liposomal NAD+ Supplement with Resveratrol – Advanced NAD Resveratrol
Cata-Kor keeps its pitch focused: liposomal NAD+ plus resveratrol, in a 60-capsule bottle described as a 30-day supply at two capsules daily. That simple pairing is easier to parse than the eight accompanying ingredients in the Liposomal NAD+ Supplement with Resveratrol & CoQ10, making Cata-Kor a better fit for buyers who want fewer named actives. The company also describes the product as third-party tested and made in the USA, which gives quality checks a visible place in its product details. The main limitation is dose transparency: no amounts for NAD+ or resveratrol are supplied, so shoppers cannot compare potency ingredient by ingredient with Nutricost’s listed 1,000 mg serving. Two capsules a day may also feel less convenient than a formula with a stated one-capsule serving.
Pros:- Combines liposomal NAD+ with resveratrol
- 60 capsules are described as a 30-day supply
- Product details report third-party testing
- Listed as made in the USA
Cons:- Specific NAD+ and resveratrol amounts are not provided
- Requires two capsules daily
- The listed ingredient pairing is less expansive than multi-ingredient blends
Best for: Shoppers who want a focused liposomal NAD+ and resveratrol capsule product with a stated 30-day supply and reported third-party testing.
Not ideal for: Dose-focused buyers who need the amounts of NAD+ and resveratrol disclosed, or anyone looking for a one-capsule daily routine.
- Type:Liposomal NAD+ supplement
- Listed companion ingredient:Resveratrol
- Capsule count:60
- Daily serving:2 capsules
- Supply duration:30 days
- Manufacturing:Made in the USA
- Testing:Described as third-party tested
Our verdict“Choose Cata-Kor if you prefer a focused liposomal NAD+ and resveratrol pairing, but skip it if undisclosed active amounts make comparison difficult for you.”
Cata-Kor NMN Supplement with Quercetin, TMG, and Resveratrol, 60 Capsules
Unlike the other Cata-Kor option here, this formula centers on NMN rather than NAD+, pairing it with quercetin, TMG, and resveratrol. That distinction matters for shoppers comparing product labels: it is an NMN supplement positioned around NAD+ support, not a product that lists NAD+ as its main ingredient. Its USA batch testing for heavy metals and certificate of analysis available upon request give buyers a route to quality documentation, while 60 capsules are designated as a 30-day supply. Compared with the simpler Cata-Kor liposomal NAD+ and resveratrol pairing, this one offers more companion ingredients but also asks buyers to assess a longer formula. The serving is two capsules daily, and the supplied information does not state the amount of each ingredient. Global sourcing for ingredients may also matter to shoppers who prefer domestic ingredient origins.
Pros:- Combines NMN with quercetin, TMG, and resveratrol
- USA batch testing for heavy metals is reported
- Certificate of analysis is available upon request
- 60 capsules provide a stated 30-day supply
Cons:- Uses NMN rather than listing NAD+ as the primary ingredient
- Requires two capsules daily
- Ingredient amounts are not provided in the supplied details, and ingredients are globally sourced
Best for: Buyers specifically seeking an NMN-based formula with quercetin, TMG, and resveratrol, plus access to batch testing documentation.
Not ideal for: Shoppers who want NAD+ itself listed as the primary ingredient, disclosed amounts for every active, or ingredients sourced exclusively in the USA.
- Ingredients:NMN, quercetin, TMG, resveratrol
- Capsule count:60
- Daily serving:2 capsules
- Supply duration:30 days
- Testing:USA batch testing for heavy metals by accredited laboratories
- Certificate of analysis:Available upon request
- Manufacturing:Made and packaged in the USA from globally sourced ingredients
Our verdict“Choose this Cata-Kor product if you want an NMN-centered four-ingredient blend and value access to testing documents, not if you require direct NAD+ or fully listed doses.”

How We Picked
I compared the listed products by ingredient identity and labeling clarity, looking for a named NAD+ precursor such as nicotinamide riboside or NMN rather than treating every product labeled “NAD+” as equivalent. I also weighed serving information, format, formula complexity, and how readily a shopper can understand what is included. A larger milligram number or a longer list of supporting ingredients did not automatically count as an advantage; the serving basis and the amounts of individual ingredients matter.
The ranking gives more weight to clear, comparable formulas and practical use than to broad claims about energy or healthy aging. Focused products rank well for shoppers who want fewer variables, while combination formulas and alternative formats earn their place for specific preferences. The available product names do not provide enough evidence to confirm clinical benefit, absorption advantage, or third-party testing for every item, so I do not treat those claims as established facts. Buyers should check the current label and consult a health professional when medications or medical conditions are part of the picture.
Factors to Consider When Choosing Best NAD+ Supplements
Choosing among NAD+ supplements starts with identifying what the label actually offers, not with the biggest number on the front. I would compare precursor form, serving details, added ingredients, and format before deciding which tradeoffs fit my routine.
Know Which Ingredient You Are Buying
“NAD+ supplement” is a broad label, and products may feature different ingredients intended to support NAD+ levels. Nicotinamide riboside (NR) and nicotinamide mononucleotide (NMN) are distinct compounds, so I would not treat them as interchangeable just because both appear in this category. Some products list NAD+ itself or describe a liposomal blend, which makes the Supplement Facts panel especially important. Look for the exact ingredient name and its amount per serving, then compare like with like. If a product relies on a proprietary blend, limited ingredient detail makes meaningful comparison harder. Choose based on what is disclosed, rather than assuming a category label tells the whole story.
Read Serving Amounts in Context
A front-label milligram figure can refer to a blend, multiple capsules, or the full daily serving, so it may not tell you how much of a particular ingredient you get at once. Check the serving size, number of servings, and directions before comparing products. A higher stated amount is not automatically a better fit, and the list here does not establish a dose that works for every person. When switching between products, compare the amount of the same named ingredient rather than the headline total. Avoid taking more than the label directs in an attempt to match another product’s number. If you are unsure about dose or suitability, ask a clinician or pharmacist.
Decide Whether You Want a Focused or Blended Formula
Focused formulas can make it easier to identify the main ingredient and limit overlap with other supplements you already take. Blends may appeal if you specifically want ingredients such as resveratrol, CoQ10, PQQ, or quercetin in the same product. The tradeoff is that a crowded formula can obscure how much of each component is included, especially when a label groups ingredients together. Before buying a multi-ingredient product, check whether its extras duplicate a multivitamin or another supplement in your routine. Do not assume that adding more compounds makes the formula more effective. A shorter, transparent label may be the better choice for shoppers who value simplicity.
Match the Format to Your Routine
Capsules are familiar and easy to store, while gummies may suit someone who dislikes swallowing pills. Liquids and single-serving vials can offer a different routine, but they may require more attention to measuring, storage, or travel needs. Convenience is personal: a format you will take consistently may matter more than a theoretical advantage suggested by the packaging. Check the serving directions and any storage instructions before choosing a liquid or vial product. Gummies can also contain other ingredients to support flavor or texture, so read the full label if you are monitoring intake. Pick the format that fits your day without overlooking ingredient details.
Look for Label Transparency and Quality Information
Supplement labels can tell you what is in a product, but they do not by themselves prove purity or effectiveness. Look for complete ingredient amounts, clear manufacturer contact information, lot identification, and accessible quality or testing details. A “liposomal” description or a branded ingredient name is not a substitute for checking what the company says about its sourcing and verification practices. If testing is claimed, look for specifics about who performed it and what was tested, rather than relying on a vague badge. The product listings in this roundup do not establish that every option has independent testing, so verify current information directly. This check is especially useful when a formula combines many ingredients.
Account for Medications, Health Conditions, and Existing Supplements
Before adding a supplement, review the full ingredient panel alongside anything else you take. Combination products can include ingredients that overlap with separate supplements, making it easy to unintentionally duplicate components. People who are pregnant or nursing, managing a health condition, or using prescription medication should ask a qualified health professional before starting a new formula. Keep expectations grounded: product names and marketing language are not proof that a supplement will produce a particular energy or aging outcome. If you do choose to try one, follow the label and keep track of what you added so you can discuss it clearly with your clinician. A simpler product can make that conversation easier.
Frequently Asked Questions
Should I choose an NR product or an NMN product?
NR and NMN are different ingredients, so the choice starts with deciding which compound you want rather than comparing their names as if they were the same. This lineup includes several NR options, including two TRU NIAGEN strengths, and one clearly named NMN product from Cata-Kor. Compare the amount per serving, additional ingredients, and label clarity for the specific product. The product listings alone do not show that one form is better for every buyer. If you have a medical condition or use medication, ask a health professional before choosing either.
Does a higher milligram number mean a supplement is better?
No: the number may refer to a blend or a full serving, and it does not by itself establish how useful a product will be. Check whether the amount applies to the named precursor or to several ingredients combined, then confirm how many capsules or other units make up a serving. This matters when comparing the 300mg and 1000mg TRU NIAGEN listings with products that advertise total blend amounts. Do not raise your intake just to match a larger number on another label. Follow the product directions and seek professional advice if you are uncertain about dose.
Are multi-ingredient NAD+ formulas better than a single-ingredient option?
Not automatically. A blend can be convenient if you want several listed ingredients together, but it can be harder to see the amount of each component or avoid overlap with supplements you already take. A focused formula is often easier to compare and may be a better fit for someone who wants fewer variables. Check the full label for ingredient amounts rather than judging by the number of ingredients. In this roundup, products such as NatureBell 11-in-1 and the 12-in-1 blend offer breadth, while focused NR products offer a clearer starting point.
How should I choose between capsules, gummies, liquids, and vials?
Start with the format you can follow consistently, then compare the label and serving directions within that format. Capsules are familiar, gummies can suit people who avoid pills, and liquids or vials may fit buyers who prefer a non-capsule routine. Each format can have practical drawbacks, such as measuring or storage needs for liquids or extra flavoring ingredients in gummies. The format does not establish that one product works better than another. Check the full ingredient panel and any storage instructions before deciding.
Can I take an NAD+ supplement with resveratrol or other supplements I already use?
Check every ingredient against your existing supplement routine before combining products, since multi-ingredient formulas may duplicate resveratrol or other compounds. The lineup includes several products that list resveratrol and blends with additional ingredients, so reading only the front label is not enough. Ask a clinician or pharmacist to review the full labels if you take medication, have a health condition, or are unsure about interactions. Do not assume that combining products will improve results. Keep a record of what you take and follow each product’s directions.
Conclusion
For most shoppers seeking a clearly named precursor and a straightforward capsule routine, I would start with TRU NIAGEN Nicotinamide Riboside 300mg as the best overall pick. The best value depends on the serving details and current label, but shoppers wanting a larger capsule supply can compare Nutricost NAD+ 1,000mg while checking exactly what its stated amount represents. For a premium-leaning, named-brand option with resveratrol, consider Life Extension NAD+ Cell Regenerator and Resveratrol Elite. Beginners may prefer the focused TRU NIAGEN 300mg formula over a crowded multi-ingredient blend, while buyers who want a liquid can look at Rho Nutrition Liposomal NAD+ Liquid. If your specific preference is NMN rather than NR, Cata-Kor NMN with Quercetin, TMG, and Resveratrol is the distinct option here. Compare current Supplement Facts panels, serving directions, and quality information before choosing.
Cold & flu season Picks
humidifiers
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.















